Webinar in English

16.12.2013 | Filip Cehovsky | filip.cehovsky@alternativa.cz

An online seminar in three parts about using autopathy

  • Autopathy is a way to health, a special method of holistic healing that has developed out of homeopathy. It is not only suitable for professional healing, but especially for self-healing. More about autopathy.

The webinar is free of charge. The language of the webinar is English. Each of three parts lasts 2 hours.

Teacher: Jiri Cehovsky

The main course themes:

Webinar I. Homeopathic roots of the method and philosophy related to autopathy; Initial examination and its structure; Initial examination in self-healing; How to prepare autop. dilution; Which method of autopathic preparation (AP) to choose for individual cases; How to determine the level of dilution for individual cases; How often should AP be used in individual cases.

Webinar II. Follow up examination; According to which criteria do we assess the development of the case; Hering’s laws of cure; How to make a decision in various situations arising after taking autopathic preparation; How to keep records about the development of a case; Change in the way of preparation; Analysis of some concrete cases.

Webinar III. Single use and the system of Wait and Watch; Repeated use; Specifics of healing of some frequently occurring types of pathologies; Preparation AP from fine matter information from 7th chakra – experiences and specifics; Analysis of concrete cases; Discussion with course participants.

Webinar dates: 26th of February, 5th March and 12th of March 2014, each time at 17:00 UTC (Coordinated Universal Time).

Examples in others time zones:

6 PM Central European Time (Prague)
9 AM Pacific Time
11 AM Central Time
12 PM Eastern Time

Your local time will appear when you register visiting the link below (click on Show in My Timezone)

If you are interested in practicing autopathy professionally, on the basis of your completion of the course and your fulfilment of other conditions you can be added to the map of consultants.

arrow
FOR REGISTRATION CLICK HERE!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Course registration

Jeeej! Nepodařilo se nám najít váš formulář.


Courses

Webinars introducing to the basics of autopathy are organised in English for international therapists, medical practitioners and persons interested in self-healing.

kurz More about courses

Testimonials

mapa poradců

Location of consultants

Find autopathy consultant in your area.

Find a consultant